Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AlanS

UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Le weigh-in results and Video

Recommended Posts

From BloodyElbow:

 

 

There are two UFC events to cover this Saturday, with the first one taking place in Macau early tomorrow morning, as Michael Bisping meets Cung Le in the main event, while Tyron Woodley and Dong Hyun Kim square off in a marquee co-main event. But before all of the fighters involved step into the Octagon, they must first hit the scales and make weight.

Bloody Elbow is here to bring you updates from today's weigh-ins, which start at 4 AM ET/1 AM PT. You can watch the video on-demand at the top of the page. Our own Anton Tabuena is on-site in Macau and will have a complete photo gallery for the weigh-ins to be published later today.

 

Main Card (Fight Pass, 9 AM ET/ 6 AM PT)

Michael Bisping (186) vs. Cung Le (185)
Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Tyron Woodley (170)
Zhang Lipeng (155) vs. Brendan O'Reilly (155)
Ning Guangyou (146) vs. Yang Jianping (145) (TUF China Featherweight Finale)

 

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT)

Wang Sai (170) vs. Danny Mitchell (171)
Alberto Mina (170) vs. Shinsho Anzai (171)
Roland Delorme (136) vs. Yuta Sasaki (135)
Wang Anying (170) vs. Colby Covington (171)
Yao Zhikui (135) vs. Royston Wee (136)
Elizabeth Phillips (136) vs. Milana Dudieva (135)

 

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxqUtrVrOqc&feature=player_embedded

 

Stoked to see Bisping, Le, DHK, Woodley and Dudieva in action.

 

What do you guys make of the card?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×