Sign in to follow this  
Inverjas2021

Testosterone enanthate 300 cycle

Hey guys,

Quick background: I am 35year old man which has been into weight lifting now for a good solid 8 years.

I began my first cycle just shy of two weeks ago, unfortunately, I suffer from panic attacks and I have been struggling with the intramuscular injections. 

I did research into jab sites and in particular the ventrogluteal site which even with my partner am unable to find, i just seem to be on 'bone' when i look.

As such, I have been second-guessing my jabs into the out quadrant of the buttock which is not at all 'fun'.

Today on my 4th injection, I had an instantaneous lump appear as soon as i removed the needle with discharge of blood, i had aspirated correctly and the jab looked fine until then.

I am no expert so I am not sure if an instant lump reaction like that is considered the 'norm'. - I also additionally seem to be very flush in the face of recent.

What I am asking in your experiences - is this normal? What's the best way to deal with anxiety post jab?

Laslty, what does the ventrogluteal feel like and is it located in your 'coin pocket' location of your jeans as i feel as though that is my tensor fasciae latae?

I've attached a image of my first injection site (marked in blue) can you guys correct me if that is indeed close to the ventrogluteal

Kind regards,

Jas

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-08 at 19.51.00.jpeg

To find the ventro glute stand straight squeeze your glutes as if you’re doing a hip thrust, it will be the lump of muscle that appears on your hip. It’s basically under your wrist on this picture.

Also I should note I used the ventro glute for the first 14 weeks of pinning and found it a dream compared to other sites. I have never and will never aspirate though. Follow the muscle up from your glute to your hip that’s the ventro.

4 hours ago, Inverjas2021 said:

Hey guys,