I’ve been cruising and blasting for nearly a year now and I am 30 years of age. Just how dangerous is this method? My cruise ranges from 200-300 test a week and blast a couple of times a year with higher dosages or a different compound thrown in. Diet is healthy. Don’t smoke or do reccy drugs. Thoughts? 

45 minutes ago, Hawker90j said:

I’ve been cruising and blasting for nearly a year now and I am 30 years of age. Just how dangerous is this method? My cruise ranges from 200-300 test a week and blast a couple of times a year with higher dosages or a different compound thrown in. Diet is healthy. Don’t smoke or do reccy drugs. Thoughts? 

More unhealthy than a true trt dose..... more unhealthy than no gear at all..... how longs a piece of string?

I’ve been blasting and cruising for around 4 years now. Bloods have slowly got worse but still in range. My guess is it’ll only get worse the older I get until I drop the cruise doses down a little more. I cruise on 200mg a week. 

4 minutes ago, dtmiscool said:

I’ve been blasting and cruising for around 4 years now. Bloods have slowly got worse but still in range. My guess is it’ll only get worse the older I get until I drop the cruise doses down a little more. I cruise on 200mg a week. 

What are your blasts and how often?

6 minutes ago, dtmiscool said:

Just out of interest mate, which blood results are getting worse?

3 hours ago, swole troll said:

Could drop dead in your 30s or possibly your 70s, 80s or beyond.

It's like asking how dangerous it is to drink a certain amount of booze or smoke a certain amount of cigarettes per day. The answer will simply be

'more so than if you didn't'

Says it perfectly , there is no right or wrong way to do this , we are all our very own since experiment only by trying these things and getting bloods done properly can we see what’s going on in our own body