Sign in to follow this  
JuicedUpJon

Injection chest pain

Alright guys?

I’m a 29 year old, 92kg and 6’3” tall

ive done a few cycles a few years ago but life got ahold and I stopped going to the gym, I’ve been training hard for the last 6 months and thought I’d start off a ionx t400 (200mg/w) and tren  cycle (400mg/w) 

the first day or maybe the second I felt a clenching of my heart but really nothing to worry about, I injected again the following week and it happened again but worse, it was scary enough for me to go to the hospital for, doctors did all kind of check ups on me and said there was nothing wrong with my heart etc and it was probably anxiety 

ive given it another few months and tried again with new gear, ionx cyp 250 and mast 200 Enanthate at 175mg and 420mg respectively

this was Monday gone and last night lying in bed I get the same discomfort in the left side of my chest

it is possible that it’s anxiety as I do overthink a lot at night lying in bed but I just wanted some professionals advice

do I continue or give up my steroid journey?

thanks in advance

1 hour ago, JuicedUpJon said:

Alright guys?

ive done a few cycles a few years ago but life got ahold and I stopped going to the gym, I’ve been training hard for the last 6 months and thought I’d start off a ionx t400 (200mg/w) and tren  cycle (400mg/w) 

the first day or maybe the second I felt a clenching of my heart but really nothing to worry about, I injected again the following week and it happened again but worse, it was scary enough for me to go to the hospital for, doctors did all kind of check ups on me and said there was nothing wrong with my heart etc and it was probably anxiety 

ive given it another few months and tried again with new gear, ionx cyp 250 and mast 200 Enanthate at 175mg and 420mg respectively

this was Monday gone and last night lying in bed I get the same discomfort in the left side of my chest