Chriswords

anyone used or heard of this lab before just looking for info

On 09/08/2020 at 6:54 PM, Chriswords said:

CB27D45C-7E56-46FB-9276-ED88D3546DC9.jpeg

13BE9466-985C-4E31-AD5A-366B634CC6BF.jpeg

Never heard of these before and I have a lot of peds experience. 

Nothing wrong with a 10mg oral dose. It’s actually very wise to start with a very low dose especially orals like Winstrol and clen to name a couple famous ones. All this “girls take 10mg” way of thinking is just for guys who think they are big and bad and later realise that a 10mg dose of a certain oral has brought out some underlying health condition in them and then all of a sudden they aren’t all that “macho”. Winstrol is harsh and it should be tapered up slowly, it gave me and many I know tennis elbow which for some has never gone. Taper it up slowly and see how the elbows and knees feel, as it dries up the joints. 30-40 mg was more than enough for me and this was during a competition. I would say avoid winny if u are not competing but if you really want to try it, try out really low and don’t fall for this more is manly mindset. 

how does the test look? Any pics of vials? How thick is the test? Have you started it already? 

DaniMus

On 10/12/2020 at 5:15 AM, Bigmantyson123 said:

How did you get on with the clinic pharmax test mate? My source is stocking it?

I’d say that op’s post was a lab push rather than a genuine question but I could be wrong. Either way I wouldn’t buy based on one thread 

16 minutes ago, Bigmantyson123 said:

Ffs can’t trust any lab these days 

Honestly mate there’s so many solid labs

Inone 

Nexus 

DG

Triumph 

SG

Chiron 

Thats just off the top of my head, I’d say good gear is easier than ever to come by with lot more lads getting bloods and communicating on forums the s**t gets found out fairly quickly. 

27 minutes ago, Towel said:

Honestly mate there’s so many solid labs

Inone 

Nexus 

DG

Triumph 

SG

Chiron