Hi

im new to all this forums malarkey so please be kind as I am a women also and there’s not many in here by the looks of it !

simple question Please, I’m looking to start a cycle of 10mg anavar. This is my first cycle of anything as I’m pretty new to weight training

i just want a bit more definition and to gain a few lbs of muscle but don’t want to look like a man. I have been informed anavar is the best for women but to be careful at 80% from ugl are fake. Can anyone recommend a good lab where I know the orals will be good stuff and actually work, price is irrelevant

thanks in advance 

11 hours ago, Sox said:

Hi

im new to all this forums malarkey so please be kind as I am a women also and there’s not many in here by the looks of it !

simple question Please, I’m looking to start a cycle of 10mg anavar. This is my first cycle of anything as I’m pretty new to weight training

i just want a bit more definition and to gain a few lbs of muscle but don’t want to look like a man. I have been informed anavar is the best for women but to be careful at 80% from ugl are fake. Can anyone recommend a good lab where I know the orals will be good stuff and actually work, price is irrelevant

thanks in advance 

All the labs the guys have said are spot on...and at least 2 pretty easy to source with a quick google search

8 hours ago, Pez189 said:

Pharmacom. Nexus. Southern ghost. Dark ghost. Rohm. Dimension

Thank you 

Edited by Sox

4 hours ago, Luke Cage said:

If I were you, I would jump on sarms instead as they are less androgenic.

i'm with this dude. if you're not actively competing, don't go down the steroid route until you need it. Ostarine is very female friendly, so is low dose LGD-4033. both will add muscle and help you recomp with a good diet. Ostarine is also the one that quite a lot of the crossfit females got banned for, so you can get an idea of its performance enhancing abilities from that.

4 minutes ago, Sox said: