Hi guys,

I've currently been eating 270g of chicken twice a day in a salad wrap for my bulk and as I work in construction I have no canteen or microwave to warm anything up so it's the only way to get my 2 meals in the day while I'm at work to match my macros for the day.

I am now slacking in eating it as I prep it all the night before which includes flavouring it myself with numerous spices and sauces but it's getting too boring at the minute which results in me getting half way through and binning it.

I also eat steak but I have that in the nights after the gym and it's not nice cold in a wrap the following day. 

Ive also tried making it into a sandwich but it's still the same, anyone got any alternative to match the macros for 270g chicken twice a day?

Considering in buying a microwave for my van so I can take packs of rice and warm food up instead so can mix it up abit then

@Endomorph84 you seem to know your diets, any help be appreciated and other members ideas are welcome also

Cheers!

Have you considered pork? You can get a join of ham cheap, slow cook it, and it tastes pretty good sliced up and served in a wrap with salad etc..

It tends to have more sodium however.

You could also cut down on the size of each wrap, and add in a shake during the day to make up for the lost marcos. That way each wrap will be easier to eat, and you can get the shake down in 5 mins.

Unfortunately when it comes to eating meals cold you will get bored at times, i found that myself when i was working on sites, just try to get it down as fast as possible, eat quick. 

If you're getting sick of flavouring chicken mate then try flavoured mayo or Nandos Perinaise in your wrap.

Instead of wraps maybe try Aldis Malted Bloomer, its great. Wraps are dry