Sign in to follow this  
littledaz

HGH / CJC 1295 / HGH FRAG 176 191 help

Hi,

I'm a long term bb'er (25 plus years and 20 years using aas) so I'm comfortable with them but I'm new to the peptide world.

Im wanting to compete this year and im now looking into the advantages of using peptides.

Ive been on Hgh 8iu's MWF for a while but had to switch as I'm getting 10iu vials now so 5ius am 5ius pm MWF instead.

So my question is for competition prep would I be better sticking to what I'm doing with the HGH or switch to HGH frag 500mcg ed (250am 250pm) and a cjc 1295 1000mcg shot once a week??

thanks 

Thanks @Pscarb

I was reading that the hgh frag was better for fat burning than GH but that information is normally taken from the site selling it.

I have a mate who really rates it and isn’t selling it but I’m still not sure hence asking on here.

So Paul do you rate any of the peptides and any dose? Do you advise the use when prepping clients for shows?

Thanks again.

HGH Frag is the Iso form in GH that is mainly responsible for fat burning, the problem is it is extremely fragile and has to be used in large doses to give any effect and even then the effect is not great, take genuine GH if you want the fat burning effects of GH.

All GHRP/GHRH peptides work it is the expectations that are placed on them that is wrong, a short acting GHRP along with a short acting GHRH works well but daily injections x 5 per day can be bothersome, then are you getting genuine peptides or crap from china (price matters)
A short acting GHRP peptide will work with a longer acting GHRH Peptide (DAC attached) plus there is no need for daily injections at the same frequency.

@Pscarb Yes that’s what I’d read and supposedly  impressive for fat loss.

“One of the conclusive results was that an average weight loss in those 3 months per subject was 6.61 pounds of body fat which is 300% more that for the test subjects who did not take the peptide”