UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
its not me thats mad its the voices in my head..
296 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i am 6 week out from a date where i need to be a lot less weight, i can easily make it but i was thinking of drinking stanzanol winny every third day to help retain more muscle, whats the view on drinking winny for 5 weeks like that would this be ok, its far from my first cycle but never drank winny before so am checking up!

·
dude i'm hungry
514 Posts
im doing that now, do it for four week at elast EOD or ED if you can as it doesnt have a very long half life and will be out your system to fast otherwise. im not sure about drinking it for 4 weeks though, having said that thats what i been doing but im by no means an expert on winny :s

·
its not me thats mad its the voices in my head..
296 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
well your still alive to type that reply so its a good start! so eod is looking the culprit then, hope this workd i have never cut with an aas before so iam excited to see the results

·
dude i'm hungry
514 Posts
i know im still here but a lot of people who are still here have done thigns that are ideal dude, i try to do everything as safe as i can. there are lots of other things that you can cut with that arent as harsh as winny is quite harsh in certain ways. make sure you keep your liver as clean as possible and let us know how you get on.

·
www.bodybuildingdepot.co. uk
9,170 Posts
You can drink the injectable from what I hear. So why not just do tabs then? Would that not be easier to take during the day right up till your comp? Both are going to pass through the body just the same?

·
EFBB Winner
3,996 Posts