UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
18 Posts
Hi guys, I'm a relative newbie on here, been browsing for a few months having a gander at what's what and so forth.

I'm contemplating running my first cycle in a months time and would just like to know if you guys think it's sensible or not?

A little bit about me

Age - 23

Height - 6'3"

Weight - 13st 7lb

Body fat - circa 13/14%

Been training solidly for about 15 months now

Training programme is as follows

Monday - biceps

Tuesday - cardio

Wednesday - chest

Thursday - cardio

Friday - shoulders/tri's

Saturday - rest

Sunday - cardio

Diet is fairly good with calorie intake circa 3000 kcal a day, I don't drink although do smoke occasionaly

I'm planning on running a Dbol and Anavar cycle, split as follows

Weeks 1-3 - 40mg Dbol e/d

Weeks 4-5 - 20mg Dbol and 20mg Anavar e/d

Weeks 6-8 - 40mg Aanavar e/d

Weeks 7-10 -Nolva & Clomid as PCT - need to do some more research into what dosages to take, or if anyone can recommend for me?

I'm not looking for mammoth gains, would just like to get to a solid 14 stone and appear to be a bit more "ripped" with an increase in strength obviously.

Any help and opinions will be kindly taken on board

·
Blessed by Mother Nature, Cursed by Father Time!
1,733 Posts
Hi Rob

Training routine looks a bit freaky...A whole workout each on tiny little muscles like biceps & pecs, and no mention of a heavy leg or back session? To make the most of any course you need to get your training & diet right, how about something along the lines of....

Mon: Quad Ham Calf

Tues: Chest Tri

Wed: Rest

Thurs: Back Trap

Fri: Delt Bi

Include heavy squats, benching & deads in the routine, concentrating on lifting with good form with progressive addition of weight.

Also have a look at the 5x5 routine that lots of people rave about, though it did nothing for me!

Good luck

·
Gym Addict
110 Posts
not sure your ready bro . . .