UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
7 Posts
Hey people,

I'm a newbie to this site and and a newbie to the gear and stuff.

I have been training for over a year now and have gained good amount of muscle with proper training (5 times a day) and proper nutrition and supplementation.

Im 18.. Weight about 120lb, 5ft 7. Any suggestions or advice would be appreciated.

Thinking of D-bol - 4 weeks

pct - Nova + Clomid - 4 weeks.

Cheers

post-45986-143614195951_thumb.jpg

post-45986-143614195963_thumb.jpg

post-45986-143614195966_thumb.jpg

Attachments

·
numero uno
1,558 Posts
almas09 said:
Hey people,

I'm a newbie to this site and and a newbie to the gear and stuff.

I have been training for over a year now and have gained good amount of muscle with proper training (5 times a day) and proper nutrition and supplementation.

Im 18.. Weight about 120lb, 5ft 7. Any suggestions or advice would be appreciated.

Thinking of D-bol - 4 weeks

pct - Nova + Clomid - 4 weeks.

Cheers
At 120lbs would say don't turn to steroids yet. Eat, train and rest is all you need to do at moment and you will keep growing mate.

·
Banned
518 Posts
not a good idea at your age ,your natural test levals are at the peak so you must take full advantage of that ,useing now will shut your hpta down and at your age could cause your growth platelets to fuse ,this will not be good for you at all ,looking at you seems you are low body fat,all you need to do its up your food intake and work on your diet for a few years untill you hit around 10/180lbs ,its doable if you put the work in and you will have far better rusults when the time comes to use .

·
Still waiting to get HUGE!!!
416 Posts
doylejlw said:
At 120lbs would say don't turn to steroids yet. Eat, train and rest is all you need to do at moment and you will keep growing mate.
x2

And if, like you say u have had 'proper' diet/supplementation and training...u wouldent be 120lb.