UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 71 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well.here goes,im new to this and i have been going the gym for about a month now, im reading up on here to try and get my diet sorted.

im 22 years old

im 5ft 10

weigh 11st

i dont no my bf yet,

and i was going to put up some pics so i you guys/girls can hopefully see were i need to improve,

do i take normal pics before a workout, or after a work out and tense up, not that there would be much difference but never mind,

·
Saffir meisie moet vernietig wees!!!!!!! Oorwinnin
3,228 Posts
Yeah, get it all up mate. Best thing I did was put up a journal Learning a load every day.

I took mine before workout and tensed. I believe its a fairer representation of what you look like.

·
Newbie Trainer
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
helo again and thanks for the replys.my diet which i started this week, so far goes like this,

between

6;30-7:30 porridge

10-11 tuna pasta

1-2 chicken.may be with some salad

4-5 full mean, chicken,steak, trying to start eating rice,although i dont like it

then i usually work out between 6 onwards so should i eat or drink something after i have worked out

i no that is not so much of a diet, im just trying to have a big protein intake and less fat

i will post my picture tonight,

my goal are to increase the size of my chest,arms etc, all body areas.,but i have a slight stomach so im trying to tone that up but need to get rid of the fat first

monday- biceps

tuesday-stomach and triceps

wednesday-shoulders

thursday- i play football so dont usually go

friday-chest

i try to fit my back into that when possible

as i want to increase the size of my muscles, do i do small heavy reps, im currently doing 4 x 10

thanks you

·
Getting HUGE!
1,700 Posts
mate you need to eat some protien in your first meal also you need to eat a meal every 2/3 hours