UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Building
1,497 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
basically i have been training for 3 years using only your standard supps creatine, whey protein, bcca, L-Glutamine, and a clean calorie full diet and now i want to partake in my first cycle, i ahve existing gynocomastia from when i was 14 at school complained to my GP about itchy nips and small lumps he said leave it and it will go away, now i have gyno great, if only i had know about AI's at school lol, anyway all i want to know is will the sustanon exagerate my gyno more or will it not affect it obv im going to perform proper PCT and such, just didnt know if it will make the existing lumps bigger cheers Josh

·
Unleash the beast.
1,584 Posts
jjcooper said:
basically i have been training for 3 years using only your standard supps creatine, whey protein, bcca, L-Glutamine, and a clean calorie full diet and now i want to partake in my first cycle, i ahve existing gynocomastia from when i was 14 at school complained to my GP about itchy nips and small lumps he said leave it and it will go away, now i have gyno great, if only i had know about AI's at school lol, anyway all i want to know is will the sustanon exagerate my gyno more or will it not affect it obv im going to perform proper PCT and such, just didnt know if it will make the existing lumps bigger cheers Josh
It really is dose dependent and differs from person to person.

But if your worried why not run a little Adex with the sus, say 0.5mg e3d and see how that feels, oh and look around for Adex cause some UGL sell it a LOT cheaper than Pharma! :rolleyes:

·
Building
1,497 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·