UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
74 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ive been 10 weeks off cycle now and starting new one what do you guys think should i up tren dose or up test also will this cycle work well

wk 1-11 test 500 mg a week 1250 first week

wk 4-9 tri tren 200 mg a week

wk 8-13 anavar 60 mg a day

wk 2-13 hcg 500 iu twice a week

ive been running hgh at 3-4 iu 5 days a week for 5 months aswell will continue this till pct is over that will be 8 months hgh cycle then

im about 11% bf hoping to get single digits lost about 6-7 % bf so far what do you reckon should i up the test and tren ??

ps if i run th hgh higher than 4 iu i cant handle sides this is my first time running tren

·
Newbie Trainer
74 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
kadath said:
I don't understand the Tren only in the middle....why don't u take it from the start?

Anyway I love short cycle...less time to wait for the next one.... :) )))
because i only want to run the tren for 5 weeks and it shuts you down bad so wont it be better to take later and im off on hols in wk 3 so if i do suffer bad sides from the tren id rather do it after holiday do you think 200mg is enough

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
rhysboy7 said:
ive been 10 weeks off cycle now and starting new one what do you guys think should i up tren dose or up test also will this cycle work well

wk 1-11 test 500 mg a week 1250 first week

wk 4-9 tri tren 200 mg a week

wk 8-13 anavar 60 mg a day

wk 2-13 hcg 500 iu twice a week

ive been running hgh at 3-4 iu 5 days a week for 5 months aswell will continue this till pct is over that will be 8 months hgh cycle then

im about 11% bf hoping to get single digits lost about 6-7 % bf so far what do you reckon should i up the test and tren ??

ps if i run th hgh higher than 4 iu i cant handle sides this is my first time running tren
rhysboy7 said:
anybody ?
Give us all a chance :lol: , you only waited 7 mins and it is bank holiday sunday mate :) .