UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
tue-1.5hrs boxercise class lots of abbs push ups and boxing{mainly cardio}

wed-off for now, prob start mma in few weeks.

thur-biceps-tri's and 1hr 5-aside

fri-off

sat or sun back-chest-shoulders-some legs but got big legs anyway and not to botherd about training them.

mon-off

30mg p/d dbol 4 weeks

2ml sustanon 250 p/w 2x jabs

this is also my first cycle 6 days in.

·
EFBB Winner
3,530 Posts
imo not a good regime bud,

You've got Bi's and tri's being worked in one session (which is okay) and then your trying to squeeze Chest, back and shoulders into another, thats a mahooosive workout for one session.

If your planning on going heavy to grow it isnt ideal.

Why not drop the boxercise and add another lifting session, especially if you planning on starting mma as well as the footy.

You seem to be concentrating on cv more than the weights.

I'm no expert but have a rethink about your regime if you want to maximise your gains on cycle.

·
EFBB Winner
3,530 Posts
jjmac said:
if you can only do weights 2 days a week for whatever reason, an upper/lower split would be MUCH better.
Good idea, or drop some cv and pick up a weight session. If your on cycle I would have thought you were looking to gain some mass. weights will do that, football wont.

·
Newbie Trainer
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
pct sorted m8, nolva\clomid.

i do weights before football, i was told to max out 1 muscle then let it recover for a week and do it again every week wen on cycle?

wat about bi's tri's and shoulders 1 day then back chest and some legs another?

·
Banned
716 Posts
mate if your doing 2 days weights, an upper/lower split is the best defo. but better still would be a 3 day split, if your taking steroids then building muscle should be your NUMBER 1 FOCUS. if that means not dancing around in boxing gloves one day so be it.

·
EFBB Winner
3,530 Posts