UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
5.7/220 pounds, on the juice and ****ed off.
2,455 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Since i started bodybuilding and i think i always have to choose between looking the way i want, or feeling good.

Since i am not a hardgainer and i pack on fats weight very easy and my lovely genetics doesn't let me lose them without massive efforts, i have to always maintain a decent diet, cheating is 1 meal a week "and not any cheating still no sugars or oiled stuff" or i am screwed and that depress the hell out of me, you know u don't feel good when u are dieting, add to that i work as a web developer and i use my brain for living, clearly low sugars "glycosen" is fockin my mental abilities and i don't work full capacity like when i was fat fock eating choclate bars while working.

Also for example when i was bloated i didn't feel most of my injuries and my joints were doin fantastic, when i'm holding myself from gettin bloated "like when using decent AI on cycle" most of my joints start moaning within few weeks.

Is bodybuilding a choice between looking good and feeling good ?! :confused1:

·
Cutting properly this time 1lb a week until I am h
634 Posts
Mikazagreat said:
Since i started bodybuilding and i think i always have to choose between looking the way i want, or feeling good.

Since i am not a hardgainer and i pack on fats weight very easy and my lovely genetics doesn't let me lose them without massive efforts, i have to always maintain a decent diet, cheating is 1 meal a week "and not any cheating still no sugars or oiled stuff" or i am screwed and that depress the hell out of me, you know u don't feel good when u are dieting, add to that i work as a web developer and i use my brain for living, clearly low sugars "glycosen" is fockin my mental abilities and i don't work full capacity like when i was fat fock eating choclate bars while working.