UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Banned
716 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, I've tried using the search function but every thread where anyone has mentioned slin before comes up!

Just wondered if any experienced users could answer a few questions please as I know very little about.

Can you take it off cycle or is it best used when on gear?

When is the best time to take it, I've heard after workout, after a meal, 1st thing in the morn.... So which is it?

What dosage do you take in one go? I've read 10iu?

Is it best to take when on HGH or can it still be used alone?

Sorry I am a total noob when it comes to slin but I'm very intrested in using it but know it can be very dangerous if used incorrectly so wanted to find out all I can 1st

Thanks to anyone that can take time to a answer these questions.

·
Banned
10,291 Posts
jjmac said:
Can you take it off cycle or is it best used when on gear?

It has nothing to do with gear mate so can take it when on or off.

When is the best time to take it, I've heard after workout, after a meal, 1st thing in the morn.... So which is it?

Personally twice a day for me when I'm at my most needy, so with meal 2 and PWO meal (not pwo shake)

What dosage do you take in one go? I've read 10iu?

Best to start low with Slin and work up, can be a quick way to get fat! I'd start at 4ius 2x per day and work up to 8-10 max. 10g of carbs per 1iu of slin is rule of thumb afaik

Is it best to take when on HGH or can it still be used alone?

It is awesome with GH
All my answers refer to what I have done personally, with fast acting slin, humalog.

·
Looking Freaky
515 Posts