UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new on here guys but I'm a qualified combat instructor with over 25 years of gathered knowledge. Now, I might not know everything but what i can tell you is this. I broke my back before, fractured and compressed vertibrae from a car accident (17 all together), I've broken both shoulders in the past also, my left in the car crash and my right when an idiot friend of mine hit me hard with a meat tenderiser. If anyone needs any advice let me know, I've cycled test and tren, anavar multiple times and currently I'm on growth and anavar stacked. I'm 5'6 and 9 stone (very light frame plenty of muscle) I done all my own training and brouhht myself from 7 stone to over 8 whilst being vegetarian and natural, then i hit the gear as i plateued at 8.5 stone. Worked my way uo to just under 10 stone then back down to 8.5 when i got sick and had to go into hospital a few times (mental health not physical) and had to start over again from where i stopped naturally gaining. Any advice on training with injuries, advice on suppliments or technique you can ask away and I'll answer honestly every time.
Joint Shoulder Muscle Human body Gesture
Hair Face Joint Head Chin

That's my natural gains.
Joint Shorts Shoulder Muscle Standing

That's enhanced. Done all the work on my own no training partner so i know I'm at least half decent at advice. If i could upload videos easy I'd upload my 100kg shoulder press (8 reps) and a video of me teaching combatives but if anyome wants to see then go to youtube and look for 'Mick Cooke' they're on there. Anyway that's enough for now folks. Chat soon.

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·