UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Getting HUGE!
1,267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i was just wondering how much of an advantage it is,

say from a 500mg per week test-e

with good pct nolva clomid and hcg while running a ai through cycle , with diet spot on for both and training

i was wondering how much of an advantage it is compared to a natty

would the lean gains be an extra quarter, an extra 3rd, and extra half, doubled, or more.

i was just wondering to get an understanding of it,

i know each person responds differently but just a rough estimate

·
EFBB Winner
3,530 Posts
I have had my diet and training sorted for about 12 months ish. put on preaty good gains whilst keeping my carbs low.

I started training with my old training partner, from 8 yrs ago. He hadn't trained in 2 yrs and came back trainng with me, he went straight on the gear (not sure what though) the gains he made in 1 month made mine look pitiful. we've now trained for 4 months and he has just finshed PCT. He's lost some but still kept a healthy chunk.

We both train very hard and our diets are very good, the gains we have achieved do not even come close.

·
Newbie Trainer
28 Posts
i was training 6 days a week for 3 years back in the day and could bicep curl 20kg and chest press 2 30kg dumbells at the end weighing in at 80kg

after my first 12 week cycle of 500mg test and 500mg decca a week i curling 30kg and benching 2 46kg dumbells with no help and weighing in at 105kg

there was a 3 year gap between my natty training and my first taking steriods so i had gained some weight in that time so i didnt gain 25kg in 12 weeks before your eyes light up ;o)

my arms where also 15" then and now are 17.5"

just to give you a idea, so to answer your question its a big advantage

·
Gym Addict
277 Posts