UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Gym Addict
439 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
week 1 - 1000mg iranian test e (2x 500mg shots, tuesday and friday)

weeks 2-10 500mg test e (2x 250mg shots, tuesday and friday)

weeks 11-12 100mg ROHM prop eod

weeks 1-10 hcg 500ui weekly (2x250ui shots, tuesday and friday)

weeks 1-12 50mg ed of proviron

weeks 13-15 pct - nolva and clomid

also have plenty of nolva, letro and adex to hand

my only concern is wether or not to use hcg. as its my first time using test i dont know wether im gyno or acne prone and im thinking hcg could complicate this. as i understand hcg can cause gyno and acne flair up. but has anyone had gyno or acne flair ups with small weekly shots of hcg (2x250ui)??

arnold

·
Gym Addict
427 Posts
i wouldnt bother with the prop and run the test e for the full 12 weeks.

PCT should 4-5 weeks rather than 2 (wk 14-18 or 19)

you probably won't need letro, adex will be suffice.

HCG will only cause/aggravate gyno when doses of 1000+ are used- so your'l be fine.

looks good m8, i did a very similar 1st cycle and made excellent gains.

gd luck

·
Getting HUGE!
1,576 Posts
What have you used before? The doses you are suggesting seem high for a first cycle with test. Id half the doses personally. Give us some background info on previous AAS cycles.

·
Optimum nutrition Rep
10,834 Posts
no need for the frontload on your first cycle IMO. the test prop is a good idea but again you are making things slightly complicated for a first cycle but if you have done your research then fair play it will benefit the cycle.

HCG i wouldnt say you needed it for a first cycle but again if you want to run it id say 250iu on a mon and thurs.

·
Gym Addict
439 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·