UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Banned
428 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im going on holiday for 2 weeks next week and when i come back i am definately going to do a first cycle.

I have been looking at doing T-bol and have researched it to the wire and it looks a decent first cycle. But everywhere i look Anavar also creeps up and alot of people have said stacking the two bring some pretty incredible gains.

So for a first time Cycle, i will be doing 6 weeks. Heres what il do:

Liv52 1-6 weeks

Cranberry Juice throughout

Week1: ANAVAR 30mgs/TURANABOL 50mgs

Week2: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week3: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week4: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week5: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week6: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

PCT:

Nolva 20/20/20/20

Clomid 50/50/50

Any comments would be appreciated. Any suggestions are welcome as im still learning. A good diet and loads of protein are vital in this cycle and i plan on litterly eating a horse every day.

I have seen people say " why not just do Test or Test and Var " i dont want to do that route just yet.

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
Mark j said:
Im going on holiday for 2 weeks next week and when i come back i am definately going to do a first cycle.

I have been looking at doing T-bol and have researched it to the wire and it looks a decent first cycle. But everywhere i look Anavar also creeps up and alot of people have said stacking the two bring some pretty incredible gains.

So for a first time Cycle, i will be doing 6 weeks. Heres what il do:

Liv52 1-6 weeks

Cranberry Juice throughout

Week1: ANAVAR 30mgs/TURANABOL 50mgs

Week2: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week3: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week4: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week5: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

Week6: ANAVAR 40mgs/TURANABOL 60mgs

PCT:

Nolva 20/20/20/20

Clomid 50/50/50