UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone,

I want to start my first cycle in a few weeks. Prop + Anavar is the best choice for me as I have some fat to lose. Can someone please take a look at it and let me know if there's any changes I should make in terms of dosage and timing?

Prop 3 jabs per week:

WK1 - 200mg
WK2-3 - 300mg
WK4-9 - 350mg
WK10 - 200mg

Anavar:

WK1-8 - 20mg/day

PCT - Clomid - Start taking a week after the last jab.

WK1-2 - 50mg/day
WK3-4 - 25mg/day

What do you think about taking Nolvadex 10mg/day throughout the cycle?

As I have said I am a beginner so all advices are appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Fatloss is dictated by calorie deficit. No need to taper your doses...take 300mg per week. Have an ai on hand instead of nolvadex. Use nolva alongside clomid during pct. Might wana use hcg too.
Thanks, that's helpful! What about the dosage? As I've said I'm new to this so appreciate all tips.

·
Registered
109 Posts
no. just no. why on earth are you tapering test. why would you take Nolvadex during your first cycle and not post. where's your AI if you get e2 related sides? 20mg of anavar is not going to do shit. one of the dumbest first cycle.

·
Premium Member
781 Posts
Thanks, that's helpful! What about the dosage? As I've said I'm new to this so appreciate all tips.
Personally would run the prop at 450mg per week and var at around 50mg daily. HCG @ 500iu twice per week from week 2.

AI you want one on hand and start with a low dose twice per week if you get high estrogen sides.

Would run the var for about 6 weeks.

Nolva 20 / clomid 50 per day for 4 weeks PCT

·
Premium Member
6,861 Posts
Because it's relatively safe and effective.