UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
6 Posts
Hi Guys,

Im new to the forum :thumb:

I am buying some ephedrine and thought I would post on here to see if anyone can help me out.

It's my first time buying them, and have been told to look out for ones with ATOM stamped on them as they are apparently quite good?

Anyone got any tips on what to look out for? :laugh:

Thanks

·
Don't count your reps, make your reps count!
3,647 Posts
Maggio said:
While im on aswell mars - do you know why you cant send PM's to other users on here?
You need to be a bronze member, and which you get by being good little board members................

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
Maggio said:
Ahh I see.. thanks for that.

Sooo back to Ephedrine?
Well as it's against board rules to ask for sources (especially of banned substances) i would drop this conversation.

However, as the regulatory medicines authority did not upgrade ephedrine sulphate or ephedrine hydrochloride @ 8mg or under from (P) to (POM) in 2009 then the best i can offer you is this:

http://www.buyephedrine.co.uk/order

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
andzlea69 said:
so is eph legal ? or not i hear its class b ? clen is class b also i understand or is this wrong ?
Did i not explain that in my post above? If it's not clear i will try explain a little better, you can't just say its a class b drug BTW, drugs also have schedules.

·
No pain No gain
278 Posts
sorry mars to be so dumb , i was just wondering over the legality incase i happen to get stopped with them ? thats all so where do i stand with them ? i understand there both controlled substances

·
Mr Universe
6,244 Posts
not controlled if in medications like cold/flu

but deffinately controlled in pure form ie eph tabs

not so sure you will get in trouble

more like the same deal as if you get caught with a wrap of speed.....unless your selling it, it will just get confiscated

·
Gym Addict
224 Posts
just find a small bag that you have been given from a shop :)