UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Banned
254 Posts
Hi guys/gals,

Been around these forums for a few years now, but never bother signing up untill begining of this year. Some background info about me, I started training at around 17 but as usual was arrogant and didnt bother reading up or listening to people, my diet was **** and my cardio was even worse.

After a while i found this site and started reading up about nutrition and training. After a couple of months I saw alot of changes and the gains were ALOT better. Kept going and going untill i had an abcess on my tailbone,

endded up having four damn surgeries and the training and diet went down the drain. The weight piled on and at one stage it went upto 105KG!!!!!

At the begining of this year I started training again. I managed to get my weight down from 105KG to around 77KG. This was from January till June. I stopped training again as I felt like I needed a break and too much was going on in my life.

Things are stable now and I will be starting to train again as of tomorrow.

Height: 5'8

Weight: 77KG

Aim: 14% BF

Cycle History

-------------

Test-E - 800mg EW

Deca - 400mg EW

T3 - 150mcg ED

Diet

-----

My diet will be high protein low fat and low carbs

Cycle

-----
-

I will be running the following cycle:

Week 1-14 - Norma Deca - 600mg EW

Week 1-16 - Cidoteston (Test Cyp) - 750mg EW

Week 1-16 - Masteron (UGL) - 400mg EW

Week 1-4 - Tbol -60mg - 80mg ED

Week 4-16 - T3 - 100mcg - 150mcg ED

Week 1-24 - HGH - 5iu ED

Week 1-16 - Adex 0.5mg - 1mg EOD

PCT - will be following the docs protocol HCG, Nolva and Clomid. (The sticky thread by hacksii)

I have not decided my cycle length as of yet, but possibly around 14 weeks. Also considering running Tren-A for the last 6 weeks :) Should be fun will see how the progress is.