UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all

I'm on TRT so my bloods are always when I am cruising. I should probably do a mid blast test just to see things in black and white.

Anyway, currently running 750mg Sust & 600mg EQ. I have absolutely zero sensation in my nipples and not running and AI. I feel really tired and my libido feels a bit off. I have a feeling that the EQ has completely crashed my E2.

This is a shame as its my first time running EQ and at first I thought no need for an AI - great!

Should I just adjust the ratio of test/EQ? Say 1000mg Sust & 400mg EQ?

I also have Deca & Tren on hand, not sure if adding some of this in could help... Sust 500mg, Deca 400mg, EQ 400mg?

I normally feel like I need an AI once I go above 250 - 500mg of test.

I really thought test and EQ might be the perfect blasting cycle for controlling sides but I guess I was wrong. Running a gram of test just seems like overkill.

Thanks
Mike

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Switch to Test E instead of sus? Or do 300mg sus and 450mg enanthate ?
Hi Nalced,

Thanks for your reply.

Thats interesting, I had not considered the esters. I just thought thats a lot of test = aromatisation. I guess this is because the shorter esters in the sust do not aromatise as much?

Well, I have about 100ml of sustanon and I'm on sust for TRT so buying test e is out of the question unfortunately.

I would not have thought that switching sust to test e would have a huge impact vs the sheer E2 crashing of the EQ.

I'm thinking of dropping the test and EQ to 500 / 400 and adding in Deca at 400. What do you think about this?

Thanks
M

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·