UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi

Being new to the ol steroids I was thinking of running just a small cycle of Karachi sust, maybe 250mg -.500mg every 5 days so my first question would be how long should I run this for ?

I'm also going to be adding 50mg of var ed to (obviously not for 14 weeks) proberbly more like 7.

So my second question is should I be using any hgc during this cycle at all and if so how much & at what point ?

Also how much clomid and or nolvadex should I use for pct & at what point ? From what I can make out it should be

Around 2 weeks after my last sust shot but like I said... I'm new to this at the ripe age of 31 and wanted to ask you people in the know.

Hope my questions ain't too stupid lol:D

Thank for Any help you can give me

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
Sust- 10wks @ 500mg shot once weekly.

hCG 1000iu wks 3-10 shot once weekly.

Adex 0.5mg 2 x wk for wks 1-10 and 1 x wk for wks 11-13.

PCT: start 3wks after last jab.

clomid, 100/50/50/50

nolva, 20/20/20/20

·
Newbie Trainer
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
That's Exellent mars1960 thanks for that.

If I only shot up 250mg a week and creatine mono with the 50mg var would I still need the hcg during the cycle seeing as it's a small dose ?

I also have trouble getting adex but can get plenty of clomid & nolva... Is this a problem ?

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
Redmastiff said:
That's Exellent mars1960 thanks for that.

If I only shot up 250mg a week and creatine mono with the 50mg var would I still need the hcg during the cycle seeing as it's a small dose ?

I also have trouble getting adex but can get plenty of clomid & nolva... Is this a problem ?
hCG and an AI aren't essential but they do play a large role in post cycle recovery, IE: recovery will be easier with the concurrent use of those two meds even on 250mg p/w.

·
Newbie Trainer
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·