UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
24 Posts
Hi all,

My apologise if this is in the wrong section...

I`am just looking for some advice on using Anavar and trying to work out a diet, routine etc. My aim is to lose fat..whilst adding lean muscle..I really do not want to add size.

I have been lifting for around 4 years, but the bulk of my exercise is martial arts..I go thai boxing, grappling and wrestling 3 x per week for 2 hours at a time and then lifting on the days that I`am not training. However, I have found that no matter how many different routines I try, I just cannot shift the excess fat. I have been recommended Anavar as something that may help. My apologise if I sound like a peanut writing this..but I have never taken any steroids before..so its all completely new to me.

So basically, I`am looking for some general advice and answers to some questions...I`am glad of any advice people can offer...

My Stats are.

13.5 stone (189 Pounds)

5 ft 8 tall

26 years old

Height: 5ft7

Weight: 189lbs

Waist:36inches

Neck: 15 inches

Body Mass Index: 29.7 kg/m2

Waist-to-Height ratio: 0.54

Percent Body Fat: 22.4%

Lean Body Mass: 146.6 lb

How long does it take to complete a cycle of anavar?

Should anything be taken after completion of a cycle?

Should any other supplments be taken during the cycle?

Should I take creatine during the cycle? (Always found it to retain alot of water? what if I dont take creatine?

How many calories should I be consuming each day, with the aim of losing fat/gaining lean muscle?

What protein/carbs/fat ratio should I be aiming for?

What sort of routines should I be doing? i.e. how many days, how much cardio, rest periods etc.

What is a good price when purchasing anavar? I have a source, but would be good to know prices?

Do you have to have any kinds of testing done for toxidity or the like?

Is there any other advice anyone can offer?

·
Gym Addict
217 Posts