UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello All

This is my first post on this site, i have never used steroids before but have recently made the decision to try this out and have obtained a healthy supply of D-Bol 5mg tabs.

I have read through most of the information on the site and it is very helpful, what i am looking for tho is somebody with experience in this area to help me come up with a good, reasonable first cycle dosage and recomend what products and at what dosage to take them for the PCT.

I really want to go into this as well informed as possible.

Any suggestions would be most appreciated

Height: 6 Ft

Weight: 13.5 St

·
Gym Addict
427 Posts
i'd swap the d-bol for some test E or C. Personally i think d-bol's to harsh for a 1st cycle; it kicks in hard and fast and can be alot to deal with.

But if your guna do it you want to be dosing it around 30mg/day (split into 3 10mg doses throughout the day) for 6 weeks.

pct = nolva 40/20/20/20

you may also want to look into an AI (arimidex or aromasin) and HCG

·
Newbie Trainer
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
thanks, that i probably the dose i will go for

altho im not quite sure what "pct = nolva 40/20/20/20" means, could u give me the full name of the product and tell me what 40/20/20/20 means.

Sorry to be a noob but im not quite up on the terminology yet :p

·
Gym Addict
427 Posts
no probs m8-

nolva = nolvadex (or Tamoxifen)

40/20/20/20 refers to how you should dose and for how many weeks. So after you finish your cycle and start PCT- take 40mg of nolva for the 1st week then 20mg for the final 3 weeks.

·
Newbie Trainer
14 Posts
I think you can try a couple of low dose dbol 2on 2off ( or 3 off) cycles

and see how you respond to the drug. And you won't need serious PCY either. Start at 5mg/day and dont exceed 15mg/day. unless you are really in a hurry.

From my experience, I make steady gains on 12.5mg/ day, 2 on 3 off