UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Its come to that time again where I need to get some supplements

I've been using the same product for the past 6 months. I've been looking around on the net and not sure what to go for.

I've looked at bulk whey protein, weight gainers and PHD synergy iso7. I've also looked at Budget Hardcore Bulk Stack - Chaparral Labs Megavol, 6-bromo & BBW Milk Thistle and Phd Methoxy 7.

I'm not 100% sure on what to get. In the past I've only used whey protein and creatine.

Any advice would be great.

Thanks

·
Gym Addict
254 Posts
Personally dont rate creatine. Just my opinion though. 6 months is a long time to stay on th same stuff. PEAK PRO 50 bars are good for bulking. 21bars for about 30 quid. But 50 grams protein per bar! Also Muscle Fury Mass Fury weight gainer is spot on imo. Different things work for different people though.

·
UK-Muscle Sponsor
5,629 Posts
carew said:
Its come to that time again where I need to get some supplements

I've been using the same product for the past 6 months. I've been looking around on the net and not sure what to go for.

I've looked at bulk whey protein, weight gainers and PHD synergy iso7. I've also looked at Budget Hardcore Bulk Stack - Chaparral Labs Megavol, 6-bromo & BBW Milk Thistle and Phd Methoxy 7.

I'm not 100% sure on what to get. In the past I've only used whey protein and creatine.

Any advice would be great.

Thanks
The Budget Hardcore Stack you've linked above is very, very strong and a good deal more serious than creatine, weight gainers and other "natural" supplements.

Megavol is essentially a high-quality clone of "Superdrol" which has now been discontinued, and 6-bromo a well reviewed over the counter anti-estrogen / natural test booster.

This is worth a read if you're considering that stack:

http://articles.muscletalk.co.uk/article-superdrol.aspx