UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Newbie Trainer
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi im going to start taking dbol (5mg)

i have never taken steroids before and i was wondering how i should take it.

i have made research but they just dont make sense maybe cuz im a newb

im about 120lbs how much should i take?

·
Banned
14,412 Posts
Rg1000 said:
hi im going to start taking dbol (5mg)

i have never taken steroids before and i was wondering how i should take it.

i have made research but they just dont make sense maybe cuz im a newb

im about 120lbs how much should i take?
Welcome to the board.

To give you the best advice, we need to know a bit about you.

Age?

Stats?

Training exp?

Diet?

PCT knowledge?

·
Newbie Trainer
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thanks mars and sorry peter

stats. 5'8 ---120lbs ----- go to the gym 5 times a week ---- used to be an athelete ---- just started working out again

training exp: i used to work out (2 years) ---- was competitve athelte in elementary skool and highschool

Diet: breakfast lunch and dinner

PCT knowledge: ?????

i have problems gaining weight and mass..ive tired protein, creo, NO2, all that stuff but i never seem to bulk up so thats y i chose to try D bol.

please help

·
Getting HUGE!
1,896 Posts
PCT = post cycle therapy...

when you alter your bodies natural hormone levels with AAS (steroids) you have to help it return to normal levelds after your cycle.

you do this with various pills/chems...

if you do your research and learn... and learn - then its perfectly safe

its when you steam in all gung go with no knowledge you **** yourself up...

look at hte top of this forum and others and youll find threads dedicated to telling the novice all he/she needs to know

·
its not me thats mad its the voices in my head..
296 Posts