UK-Muscle.co.uk Forum banner

Beginer anavar cycle advice (eventually with log/results/experiances)

130K views 60 replies 21 participants last post by  JimBeam 
#1 ·
First of all, go easy on me - new round these parts! :)

I've been training on and off for 4/5 years and have gotten serious about it for two years now. I have never had any issues with using AAS appart from lack of information and have been researching them for about 6 months now and feel I am ready to take my research into the field so to speak :laugh:

I have decided to do an oral only anavar cycle. Right away from my research i know there will be people jumping up and down to suggest firing a bit of test along side it. I do believe what these people are saying and know it's only to help but I would prefere this thread not to get into a debate about that. There are several reasons for going for anavar and oral only. Firstly, this cycle's goal is not really that much about physically bettering my body (that will come with time), but to see how my body reacts to AAS. Also regarding not injecting, I personally don't mind but there is a stigma attached to injecting which "er indoors" would object to. When I do an oral cycle and everything is 100% things will be easier to justify down the line. Not that she really matters that much, but it just makes life easier. Anyway, that's that out of the road, onto the cycle.

I am thinking (and have ordered) the following:

Anavar 50mg ED Weeks 1-8

Proviron 25mg ED Weeks 3-8 (only if things downstairs go pear shaped)

Clomid 50mg ED Weeks 9-11

I would just be interested to hear your expert views and opinions on this, considering my goals are not to build alot of mass. I would be happy if I was to lean up a bit while on this cycle but in my opinion it will be a success if I keep feeling 100% the whole way through it.

Basically the questions I have are:

- do you think clomid is the right choice for PCT