Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

If someone was to stack: Deca/Sus/Dbol what....

58 posts in this topic

Posted

Would you recommend for a cycle length and dossage?

Also are these 3 good products to stack well for results? (with correct diet and training etc etc)

and please dont answer with a load of pointless questions :) Just suggestions and theories be good!

Thanks

Posted

How many cycles previously?

Posted

No previous cycles

Weight and details needed?

Posted

No previous cycles

Weight and details needed?

Can we assume GS, that you're looking to do something in the region of 500mg Sust, 200mg Deca for 12 weeks with 40mg DBol ED for the first 4 weeks, and possibly coming off onto 20mg dbol for the 2-3 weeks prior to running PCT? :)

Posted

I'm far from an expert but from my research before my first cycle, most people advised me to go with one substance.

1)you keep it simple and know what's wrong if something arises.

2)adding something like deca will be alot more pronounced on a later cycle and will appriciate it more

My recommendation would be run your sus and kickstart it with dbol

Maybe something like 40mg ED of Dbol for 4 weeks

500mg Test a week (250mg twice a week)

And a decent pct

I know I'm glad I saved my deca for another time given the few issues I've had!

Posted

Can we assume GS, that you're looking to do something in the region of 500mg Sust, 200mg Deca for 12 weeks with 40mg DBol ED for the first 4 weeks, and possibly coming off onto 20mg dbol for the 2-3 weeks prior to running PCT? :)

What it actually was, some lads banging on down the gym tonight about these 3 products working fantastically well together and dossages suggested.

Also i am kinda interested :P Getting all my info together :)

Posted

What it actually was, some lads banging on down the gym tonight about these 3 products working fantastically well together and dossages suggested.

Also i am kinda interested :P Getting all my info together :)

G,