Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dave99112

Hello im a newbie

14 posts in this topic

Hi all new to this , iv been taking the fake dbol for 2 months now whitch is s**t and a waste of money it was called dbal , but now thinking of taking the real dbol iv got a good diet eating 5 neals a day and trying for 330 protein and 650 carbs a day i weigh 11st 7 now seen a few sites on the internet that i thinking of, no takes them who i know , is dbol the best for bulking really dont want to inject as have no one to walk me threw it , thanks all

Mingster likes this

I'll reply mate seems like nobody can be arsed..

dbol is good for a beginner....how long have you been training for?

Dave99112 likes this

Good food and a good training plan are all you need if you are young, and I suspect you are

if you are thinking of going over to the dark side then search swole troll, first cycle it's not that difficult for pretty much all the info you need

Dave99112 likes this

19 hours ago, J28 said:

I'll reply mate seems like nobody can be arsed..

dbol is good for a beginner....how long have you been training for?

Thanks mate been trainning for about 6 months now , muscles have got bigger but not as much as id like think its about time i started now.

19 hours ago, Sasnak said:

Good food and a good training plan are all you need if you are young, and I suspect you are

if you are thinking of going over to the dark side then search swole troll, first cycle it's not that difficult for pretty much all the info you need

Hi mate yea been doing good on food and trainning think is good , ill have a look at that aswell thanks 

Welcome buddy. Diet an exercise are all you need right now. If however you have made your mind up to use an oral steroid, and it seems like you have, do some research first and learn about how they work and the pros and cons, and use them from a position of knowledge. There's no rush, it's not a race.