Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

sustanon cycle - no results!

41 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi guys,

First time ive posted a thread!

I am currently in week 10 of a 12 week sustanon 250 cycle.

I have been taking 500mg per week split into 2 shots on Monday on Thursday, PCT is going to be nolva and clomid which i have already.

However i have only gained a couple of lbs and strength hasnt went up, well nothing noticeable anyway. I am worried i have recieved bunk gear.

I have been training on and off for a few years, strictly for the last year and a half.

My stats are 6’1. 183 lbs.

My diet is as follows:

ON protein shake(2scoops 48g protein) when I wake up withpacket of oats.

1 hour later I have a can of tuna and a couple of breadrolls.

2 hours later I have a chicken breast with sweet potato/riceor pasta

Same again 2 hours later

I then have a cytosport gainer shake after workout 50gprotein

Dinner an hour later which is usually chicken/beer withrice/pasta and green veg

cup of cottage cheese and another cytosport gainer shake before bed.

I know the diet isn’t ideal with a lot of shakes but itsjust trying to get the calories and protein in when im working etc.

If you guys can see anything wrong with the diet or anything else please let me know. cheer bros.

Posted

What brand is your gear?

Posted

Breakdown what your kcal count is and proteins fats and carbs as we cant tell as every chicken breast is a diffrence size how big is your can of tuna and so on. have you being pushing yourself getting doms for a couple of days after training??

Posted

Breakdown what your kcal count is and proteins fats and carbs as we cant tell as every chicken breast is a diffrence size how big is your can of tuna and so on. have you being pushing yourself getting doms for a couple of days after training??

DOMS etc cannot be used a determining factor when it comes to training intensity and whether or not your training is giving you benefits.

on another note dude,