Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Best steroids to use for beginners

29 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi I'm looking to get some steroids to get big. I'm a beginner don't use the gym that often but want to start training. Also I want to take tablets not injections any one know where I can get some from on the Internet I've read dbol is the best and you can get it in tablets what dbol do I go for ie what's it called dbol ...... if I can find somewhere to get it from???

Posted

You cant ask for steroid sources on UK-M mate

Posted

So how do ppl get them?

Posted

Read up for a few months first....then join a gym.....and after a yr or two..come back with that question.

Posted

Have you just started training? What age are you? You say you dont really go to the gym, banging the gear in isnt going to make you big unless you train, its likely to fvck you up!

Posted

So how do ppl get them?

Not allowed to ask that either lol...

Posted

You will put some good size on without mrds to start with, you'll be suprised at the prgress you make if you train hard eat and rest imo

Posted

I'm 24 weigh 15st. I do use the gym but not oftern. I'm always doing weights but that's it.

Posted

Get to the gym religiously, sort your diet, sensible supplements and give it a couple of years, see how that goes first?

Posted

What sort of diet do I need to go on?? Sorry I'm new to all of this

Posted

get a good diet plan tighten up a bit get a good base to work from then think about using meds imo

Posted

And what supplements do I need to take

Posted

I'm 24 weigh 15st. I do use the gym but not oftern. I'm always doing weights but that's it.[/quote

but taking dbol or any other steroid and training every so often and your diets probably rubbish if your not training propoly will be a waste of money you will make some gains but not much and you will probably loss them

Posted