UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Steroids and Supplementation > Supplementation

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 12-04-2005, 07:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newbie Trainer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8
jt_222 is on a distinguished road
Physical extreme

Hi, has anyone tried any products from www.physicalextreme.co.uk.They claim their stuff is just as good as steroids.
jt_222 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 08:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
big
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
big's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: The only side effect of steroids is GREATNESS
Posts: 5,511
big Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond words
big Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond wordsbig Has greatness beyond words
Never tried them mate, but it looks like a rip off.

No way in hell is that stuff as good as juice. The fact that they compare them on their website means they're just trying to con you IMO.
big is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 09:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
samurai69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mid Portugal - by the sea
Posts: 3,075
samurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond reputesamurai69 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to samurai69 Send a message via Yahoo to samurai69
bump this for chef x to comment on
samurai69 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 09:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
DB
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
DB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: SW London
Posts: 11,762
DB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond words
DB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond wordsDB Has greatness beyond words
Send a message via MSN to DB
Quote:
Originally Posted by big
Never tried them mate, but it looks like a rip off.

No way in hell is that stuff as good as juice. The fact that they compare them on their website means they're just trying to con you IMO.

BUMP
__________________


Affiliate of Bulk Supplements Direct
Discount Code= BSD290

UKBFF southcoast 2008, O80kg Champion
DB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 10:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Getting HUGE!
 
ChefX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: A Secret Laboratory outside of Washington DC
Posts: 1,870
ChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant futureChefX has a brilliant future
Send a message via MSN to ChefX Send a message via Yahoo to ChefX
never tried them, sorry

its the same old same old on their website though - if the ingridients are true to what is listed they are not worth the moeny, if they don't list whats on the label then they are not worth the money (yeah a double LOL)

IMO only
ChefX is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2005, 10:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Just ignore him
 
megatron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,105
megatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond words
megatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond wordsmegatron Has greatness beyond words
I seriously doubt the value of any "wonder product", if there was an easier way to gain quality muscle than good diet, supps and training then everyone would be 230lbs.
megatron is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:10 AM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.