UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Steroids and Supplementation > Supplementation

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 29-11-2004, 09:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newbie Trainer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2
NewKidz is on a distinguished road
Can Anyone Advise Me On My Possible Purchase ?

Hi,
I'm not sure this is the right place to post this, I'm pretty new to the forums. I am looking to buy some pro-hormones and have seen a real cheap place at www.claytonsupplements.co.uk the problem is i am a little cautious about buying from a guy with a web page. If any of you know of this site or can put my mind at rest about buying then i would love to hear from you, Thanks
NewKidz is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2004, 09:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Lorian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Cheltenham
Posts: 2,586
Blog Entries: 1
Lorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with Hackskii
Now, you'll appreciate that I may be biased here

However...

Half the hormonal stuff listed on that site is no longer available and hasn't been for many many months. So either the guy stocked up big time or there's something wrong somewhere. His prices are also way below trade, in fact I know that even the official uk distributers for some of those supps can't buy in bulk from the US at those prices (and their buying thousands at a time) so personally, I'd be cautious.




L
Lorian is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2004, 10:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Lorian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Cheltenham
Posts: 2,586
Blog Entries: 1
Lorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with HackskiiLorian Is on a par with Hackskii
Oh yeah ..

There's also no contact information other than an email address. Under UK law if you are trading online you need to list full contact details along with terms & conditions of order so technically the site is currently trading illegally.




L
Lorian is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2004, 11:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
hackskii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Sunny Southern California U.S.A.
Posts: 24,454
hackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond words
hackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond wordshackskii Has greatness beyond words
I would not waist my money on that stuff.
Get you some good protein and maybe some V12 and hit the gym
__________________
Scott
hackskii is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2004, 11:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
A diamond in the rough
 
Gridlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,238
Gridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with HackskiiGridlock Is on a par with Hackskii
I recognise that guy, he trades on ebay, There are pretty strict rules for ebay and you get buyer protection and stuff, if you want to buy from him I suggest you look him up on there that way you have some type of comeback.
Gridlock is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:54 AM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.