UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Steroids and Supplementation > Supplementation

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 02-01-2008, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newbie Trainer
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 12
sweetsteel is on a distinguished road
Too good to be true?!?! need your help

Hi everyone, just found this great forum and have just started getting back to the bodybuilding scene but i need your help.
I have been looking for supplements that i used before and come across this site:- http://www.supplementscene.com/index.asp

Has anyone used them or heard of there products?! "phenomenal" and "nutrology"?! The ingredients in the particular products are all higher than anyone elses like the tribulus or protein pills and there power stacks with loads of components in are supposedly saving you hundreds! sounds like a load of miracle pills! :confused:

They even have full sized cartons for FREE! allowing you to try them out.

I dont want to be conned into buying a tub of placebo's and i wondered what you all thought?! :crazy:

regards Clive

p.s i have ordered all my stuff from myprotein as usual anyway
sweetsteel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 04:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
www.fastfasterfastest.co. uk
 
Robbie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Norwich UK
Posts: 1,166
Robbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant future
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

Free breast grow pills!?!?

AWESOME! ;)

BOOBS!
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Robbie is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
www.fastfasterfastest.co. uk
 
Robbie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Norwich UK
Posts: 1,166
Robbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant futureRobbie has a brilliant future
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

TOTALISM - £1000 Worth of Supplements in 1 Stack


lol. what a load of rubbish, £1000 for £24.99? Yeah right...
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Robbie is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 04:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
do not accept files from me...
 
shorty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Oldham, NW
Posts: 1,928
shorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskiishorty Is on a par with Hackskii
Send a message via MSN to shorty
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

looks like toss to me... you have to contact them for the terms and conditions... :crazy: so why bother putting a link to it!

I'd stay away!
__________________
“I may be drunk, Miss, but in the
morning I will be sober and you will still be ugly.”

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


MP25162 for 5% discount off your 1st order at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

shorty is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Newbie Trainer
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 12
sweetsteel is on a distinguished road
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

I reckon there just selling a load of vitamin pills! lol
sweetsteel is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 08:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
3rd-strongest gay on UKM, apparently...
 
dmcc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tooting
Posts: 2,523
dmcc Has greatness beyond words
dmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond wordsdmcc Has greatness beyond words
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

It can never be said often enough - if it seems too good to be true, it usually is.
__________________
Bitte beachten Sie beim einsteigen die Lücke zwischen Zug und Bahnsteigkante.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Quote:
Originally Posted by big
You do realise that just talking to JW means that you are no longer natty?
dmcc is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
aka Marc
 
genesis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Liverpool
Posts: 1,737
genesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskiigenesis Is on a par with Hackskii
Re: Too good to be true?!?! need your help

Thats a plug plug plug if ever ive seen one Rumbled!!!
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


new website launching soon
genesis is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Epistane - too good to be true? robbyreflex Steroid and Testosterone information 53 17-07-2008 05:12 PM
good advice needed please. steve.t Getting Started 2 25-05-2007 07:15 PM
Legal steroids, its true, the website says so! leeston General Conversation 8 12-05-2007 08:46 AM
Good News....For Me! myles Getting Started 4 15-12-2006 06:15 PM
True story and funny to boot InSaNiTy General Conversation 12 20-03-2005 10:36 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:43 AM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.