Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 46
  1. #1
    Gym Addict
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    South Yorkshire
    Posts
    257
    Liked
    7 times

    What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys' the green ones that have the bad side effects. I mean in terms of weight gain etc, are they good for bulking up? I have taken some Dianabols in the past and there ok but I have been told that oxy's are slightly stronger and bulk you up more.

    So do you see dramatic results when talking oxy's?

    cheers guys

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    A bar somewhere.
    Posts
    14,707
    Liked
    3720 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Search function? here you go mate, did it for you.
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/steroid-t...metholone.html

  3. #3
    vetrans the name fighting was the game
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4,455
    Liked
    3533 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by Graham-jack View Post
    What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys' the green ones that have the bad side effects. I mean in terms of weight gain etc, are they good for bulking up? I have taken some Dianabols in the past and there ok but I have been told that oxy's are slightly stronger and bulk you up more.

    So do you see dramatic results when talking oxy's?

    cheers guys

    mg/mg there not,i dont get on the sides are far worse than d/bol for me,i pyramid up to 150mg over 6 weeks and they made me ill sat staring in to space no appetite no gains at all pure poison ime search the little sh*ts

  4. #4
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    i personally like them as long as diet is spot on sodium is low water will still hit you but not as hard 50-100mg a day is plenty.

    mg for mg dbol is a stronger drug its just a myth that oxy is stronger as it tends to come in stronger tabs like 50mg tab if you were to pit 50mg dbol results to 50mg oxy dbol wins every time this is why dbol is my fav oral
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  5. #5
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by vetran View Post
    mg/mg there not,i dont get on the sides are far worse than d/bol for me,i pyramid up to 150mg over 6 weeks and they made me ill sat staring in to space no appetite no gains at all pure poison ime

    this is the prob with dbol and oxy is that you cant gain if you cant eat thats why i recommend the use of ghrp6 with dbol or oxy as it will help hunger
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  6. #6
    Gym Addict
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    South Yorkshire
    Posts
    257
    Liked
    7 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Cheers, I dont really know how to use the search function, is there a thread that will tell me whether I can take oxy's on there own? or do you have to take them with something else for them to work?

  7. #7
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    tbh if you were going to do a cycle like

    test deca dbol or
    test deca oxy

    i dnt think you would see a dramatic diff imo
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    5,775
    Liked
    21 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by big_jim_87 View Post
    tbh if you were going to do a cycle like

    test deca dbol or
    test deca oxy

    i dnt think you would see a dramatic diff imo
    You best be donating blood whenever possible on that RBC increasing combo!

    I took an oxy once and after getting a stupidly big pump in the gym i knew it was too strong for me. Now dbol at 30mg i like

  9. #9
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by Graham-jack View Post
    Cheers, I dont really know how to use the search function, is there a thread that will tell me whether I can take oxy's on there own? or do you have to take them with something else for them to work?
    will work on there own mate but with a question like that i would say pleas read up on them as they can cause tittys pretty easy pls pls read a little before you use em....

    if you look at the very top of page there is a gray strip just above were it says you are logged in. the search function is just up there
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  10. #10
    Optimum nutrition Rep
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Cleveland
    Posts
    11,257
    Liked
    101 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    some get on real well with it but most dont seem to. good friend of my dads uses 150mg worth pre contest and looks very good. won his class at nabba finals this year and placed top 6 at the universe.

    i pop one and my blood pressure hits the roof unfortunatly. 3 x now ive tried to run them adjusting my diet and all sorts in different ways but just cant get away with them
    CON
    "99% of all bulking thread creators will create another thread within 6 months asking about dieting advice bare that in mind"

  11. #11
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by Lois_Lane View Post
    You best be donating blood whenever possible on that RBC increasing combo!

    I took an oxy once and after getting a stupidly big pump in the gym i knew it was too strong for me. Now dbol at 30mg i like
    yea i know what you mean but you are way ott lol BUT better to be safe then sorry and this is the approach i will now be taking as soon to be a daddy lol i know what your thinking.... i always thought big jim was THE daddy lol
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  12. #12
    Gym Addict
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    South Yorkshire
    Posts
    257
    Liked
    7 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Cheers, I'll get used to this site one day lol Yeah nice 1 i'll take them on there own then, I have bought some Nolva to help with gyno.

    The reason why I ask is because I have bought some dbol from somebody and have been taking them for 2 weeks and I dont feel any different, maybe they're fake but they look real enough, came in a prochem bottle with a hologram on and everything...

  13. #13
    Getting Freaky!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In hiding till the time comes
    Posts
    7,483
    Liked
    1869 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by hilly View Post
    some get on real well with it but most dont seem to. good friend of my dads uses 150mg worth pre contest and looks very good. won his class at nabba finals this year and placed top 6 at the universe.

    i pop one and my blood pressure hits the roof unfortunatly. 3 x now ive tried to run them adjusting my diet and all sorts in different ways but just cant get away with them
    tbh dbol winny are both better drugs imo but then i like all orals and will use a low dose oxy again at some point
    For virtual coaching p.m for more info!
    follow my journal
    http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/competitive-journals/201730-any-means-necessary-jim-story-competive-bodybuilder.html#post3647428

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    5,458
    Liked
    1652 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    I like them,

    Put on size on them quick and dont look bloaty of watery either, Obvs there is alot of water with them which you will loose when coming off.

    But i always front load with these

  15. #15
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    5,775
    Liked
    21 times

    Re: What is your opinion on the oral steriod, 'oxys'

    Quote Originally Posted by big_jim_87 View Post
    yea i know what you mean but you are way ott lol BUT better to be safe then sorry and this is the approach i will now be taking as soon to be a daddy lol i know what your thinking.... i always thought big jim was THE daddy lol
    Yeah trying to keep the body in some sort of healthy state is way over the top no doubt mate

    If the "daddy" is a nickname for dopey from the 7 dwarfs then yes i did always think that

    I will agree with one thing Jim i do like winstrol, superb drug!

 

 
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. oral steroids and oral thrush
    By Testoholic in forum Steroid and Testosterone information
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 28-08-2010, 05:23 PM
  2. Cutting Oral Cycle
    By the_gre8t_1ne in forum Steroid and Testosterone information
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 23-05-2005, 05:29 PM
  3. CALLING ALL ORAL CYCLERS
    By Musclemad in forum Steroid and Testosterone information
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-06-2004, 10:11 AM
  4. Oral only cycle advice
    By Predator in forum Steroid and Testosterone information
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15-03-2004, 09:43 PM
  5. dbol & winni oral
    By Aftershock in forum Steroid and Testosterone information
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-03-2004, 01:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO © 2011, Crawlability, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:49 AM.