UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum
 
 

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Gallery > Shows, Pro's & Inspiration


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 17-11-2008, 01:37 AM   #1 (permalink)
Apprentice Beast
 
Scottswald's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Newcastle
Posts: 548
Total: 10
Question Any info on this bodybuilder???

Any info on this bodybuilder

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBlxEA5JQs8&NR=1
Scottswald is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2008, 01:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
.
 
cellaratt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 6,566
Total: 3273
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

Rod Ketchens
cellaratt is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2008, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Getting HUGE!
 
Vince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,529
Total: 10
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

Also here: http://musclememory.com/show.php?s=rod+ketchens&g=M
Vince is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2008, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
robdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Home!!
Posts: 6,439
Total: 307
Send a message via MSN to robdog
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

Ive not heard of him i dont think, hes a beast though.
robdog is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2008, 07:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Eat big, train big!
 
MXMAD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Portsmouth
Posts: 2,306
Total: 10
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

His back is mean

I don't like all this weird posing though
MXMAD is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2008, 08:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Liverpool
Posts: 3,261
Total: 775
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

never heard of him but he looks good, it's surprising that he hasn't done better in the shows he's entered from those 2 links.
estfna is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-2008, 03:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
Gym Addict
 
iain1668's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Perth, Australia.
Posts: 133
Total: 10
Send a message via MSN to iain1668
Re: Any info on this bodybuilder???

Quote:
Originally Posted by estfna View Post
never heard of him but he looks good, it's surprising that he hasn't done better in the shows he's entered from those 2 links.

thats what i was thinking when watching the video. he seems to struggle at IFBB pro level.

still looks good in vid circa 95/96.
iain1668 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tips for Beginners! BigGiver Getting Started 124 11-03-2010 08:35 PM
The Only Workout Info You Will Ever Need Bulldozer Training Articles 82 30-12-2009 04:54 PM
A TRAINING PHILOSOPHY FOR SOLID MASS GAIN BRABUS Advanced Bodybuilding 11 18-12-2008 02:29 PM
Kent Classic UKBFF info needed.. willsey4 Shows, Pro's & Inspiration 13 23-08-2008 11:36 AM
Anavar (Side effects info needed) Middlefinger Steroid and Testosterone information 3 23-01-2004 05:50 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:34 AM.
 



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.