![]() |
|
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Banned Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,835
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | ![]() BIDPAY IN CONJUNCTION WITH ![]() Dear Ben Pullan, Your £100.00 payment for eBay item#6408284704 from Mr Pastor David has been approved . Your payment is issued and will be sent by the close of the next business day after we receive the shipment tracking number from you.We are going to send the postal order to your name and address below as soon as you have shipped the item. Ben ****** ********** ********** ********** ********** United Kingdom. Order Details ************************************************** ********* Auction Item Amount: £100.00 Includes shipping of auction item. BidPay® Service Fees: £05.00 Payment Delivery Fees: ; 0 Upon approval, a postal order delivered via First Class® Mail will be received in approximately 2-4 business days, but may take up to 5 business days. Total Charges: £105.00 ************************************************** ********* This is the sample of the postal order that will be deliver to you after we have receive the shipment tracking number from you. ![]() If we did not hear from you as soon the payment will be retune back to the buyer,and we are waiting for you to ship the item and mail us the shipment tracking number so that we can send out your payment. Thank you for using BidPay. We look forward to serving your online auction payment needs in the future. Sincerely, BidPay -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- REPLY TO THIS EMAIL. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS PLEASE onlinebidpayy@representative.com -- __________________________________________________ _________ Sign-up for Ads Free at Mail.com http://www.mail.com/?sr=signup Last edited by InSaNiTy; 24-06-2005 at 03:50 AM. |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Banned | Is this for the mobile you were on about last night? I'd better not mention your other auction. The email address has a double 'y' in 'pay' - onlinebidpayy@representative.com Sounds strange. Surely you can mail it direct to ebay and see what they make of it? |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Getting HUGE! Join Date: Feb 2004 Location: Uk
Posts: 1,462
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Listen guys, I got an e-mail that appeared to be from Paypal yesterday. It was a receipt for $536. It was for a masturbation kit LOL. Like I need a "HAND" with that! ;) Anyway, the mail contained a trojan virus. Luckily it was picked up by sophos. So be on your guard! Predator |
| | |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Rate This Thread | |
| |