UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > General Forums > General Conversation

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 02-05-2006, 02:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sexy Moderator
 
Great White's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 9,262
Great White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with Hackskii
Send a message via MSN to Great White
New UK Lottery - Anyone know what its called?

Hello Gang

I like to have a dabble in the lottery, and last night, I saw a new lottery starting.

Not 100% sure how it works as I was half asleep and chatting to clare, but it looks like there is a draw EVERY day for a jackpot of £200,000.

If no-one has the right combination of numbers, rather than rolling it over to the next day, the closest combination to the numbers wins.

So if the numbers were 1, 23, 34, 43, 48, 49 and no one one, and you had 2, 22, 35, 43, 47, 49 then you would win?

Cant find it on yahoo or google and its not shown on the main UK lottery site - I dont think its ran by the normal lottery people.
Great White is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 03:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hulk
 
TypeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kent
Posts: 1,417
TypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud ofTypeR has much to be proud of
http://www.playmonday.com/

is it this paul?


Ben
TypeR is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sexy Moderator
 
Great White's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 9,262
Great White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with HackskiiGreat White Is on a par with Hackskii
Send a message via MSN to Great White
Yeah, that looks like it could be it.

Cheers mate

Paul
Great White is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:47 AM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.