UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Gallery > AAS Picture Board

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 18-01-2008, 01:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
MIGHTY BEEF 88
 
xplosivefibres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 157
xplosivefibres has a spectacular aura aboutxplosivefibres has a spectacular aura about
Fake boldQV 200???

http://forums.steroid.com/attachment...6&d=1200618547


what yas think!?
xplosivefibres is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2008, 02:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
Robsta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In The Shire
Posts: 5,717
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Re: Fake boldQV 200???

Never used them, probably never will so don't know and not really bothered tbh. Are you telling us they are fake or asking?
tbh the presentation looks ok, and I can't see a lesser known make being faked imo anyway....what would be the point!
__________________


Robsta
Robsta is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2008, 02:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
MIGHTY BEEF 88
 
xplosivefibres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 157
xplosivefibres has a spectacular aura aboutxplosivefibres has a spectacular aura about
Re: Fake boldQV 200???

anabolics 2007 states that they no longer produce the product, and i got it just recently? this rouses my suspicison!
xplosivefibres is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2008, 02:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
Robsta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In The Shire
Posts: 5,717
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Re: Fake boldQV 200???

makes no difference mate. It may have been in stock for a while. I know some people buy months of stock in advance.
If you have doubts or are not sure then bin it and get a well known make...better to be safe than sorry....
__________________


Robsta
Robsta is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2008, 02:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
MIGHTY BEEF 88
 
xplosivefibres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 157
xplosivefibres has a spectacular aura aboutxplosivefibres has a spectacular aura about
Re: Fake boldQV 200???

Quote:
Originally Posted by robsta9 View Post
makes no difference mate. It may have been in stock for a while. I know some people buy months of stock in advance.
If you have doubts or are not sure then bin it and get a well known make...better to be safe than sorry....

thanks bud
xplosivefibres is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is all my gear FAKE!!!!!!! shaney77777 Steroid and Testosterone information 12 28-11-2007 07:25 AM
HCG & Clomid Real or Fake DannyBoy81 AAS Picture Board 19 19-03-2007 03:31 PM
fake or not fake molton Steroid and Testosterone information 7 11-10-2005 08:54 PM
Presumed Fake Aburaihan Carnivore AAS Picture Board 17 28-04-2005 09:42 AM
fake gear mark Steroid and Testosterone information 2 16-06-2003 07:36 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:35 PM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.