UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum  

Go Back   UK-Muscle Body Building Community - Bodybuilding Forum > Gallery > AAS Picture Board

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools
Old 14-01-2008, 08:04 AM   1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)
Newbie Trainer
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
cesare is on a distinguished road
balkan legit?? help

Hi bros....
stan 10 and 50 from Balkan, it is legit??
opinion for this products?
many thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSCN0663[1].jpg (2.6 KB, 112 views)
File Type: jpg DSCN0666[1].jpg (2.9 KB, 111 views)
cesare is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 10:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
Robsta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In The Shire
Posts: 5,682
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Re: balkan legit?? help

use the search facitilty ad you'll see plenty of opinions on balkan....probably not what you want to see though
__________________


Robsta
Robsta is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 05:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Looking Freaky
 
noturbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Cumbria
Posts: 676
noturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to noturbo
Re: balkan legit?? help

Look at the pics a 3rd of the way down the page

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...6398581&page=3

I wouldnt use there products
noturbo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 06:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
Baked Bean Face
 
Jimmy_Cricket's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Scotchland
Posts: 1,273
Jimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud ofJimmy_Cricket has much to be proud of
Re: balkan legit?? help

*cough* don't think i'll touch that shizzle anymore me tinks!
Jimmy_Cricket is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 10:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Berkshire
Posts: 745
cwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to cwoody123
Re: balkan legit?? help

Quote:
Originally Posted by noturbo View Post
Look at the pics a 3rd of the way down the page

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...6398581&page=3

I wouldnt use there products
Mate i don't mean to be funny but that bug could have easily been planted there! in this cut throat industry i would not put that past some people.
cwoody123 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 10:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Looking Freaky
 
noturbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Cumbria
Posts: 676
noturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud ofnoturbo has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to noturbo
Re: balkan legit?? help

Quote:
Originally Posted by cwoody123 View Post
Mate i don't mean to be funny but that bug could have easily been planted there! in this cut throat industry i would not put that past some people.
Yeah i wasnt saying theyre definately unsterile or anything, the guy asked for opinions and i've heard that its not as good quality as he says it is and not human grade.

Sometimes you have to listen to rumours to be on the safe side, if there was a hot local girl in your town and a rumour sayin she had aids, you wouldnt tap it! So if theres gear going round and people are saying theres bugs in it, i for one wouldnt like to inject any of it
noturbo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 10:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Berkshire
Posts: 745
cwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond reputecwoody123 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to cwoody123
Re: balkan legit?? help

Well although i do not use them anymore i found BP perfectly fine. I can't comment on there injectable range but their oral selection was perfectly legit. I think that maybe the dosages were a little overdosed but thats all.

In my experience for every bad review you get of BP there is a good one just round the corner. The only legit supplier i could honestly say i have heard no bad about is BD.
cwoody123 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2008, 01:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
UK-Muscle Moderator
 
Robsta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In The Shire
Posts: 5,682
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Robsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond wordsRobsta Has greatness beyond words
Re: balkan legit?? help

Believe me there is bad about BD, but they have stood the test of time and are not the biggest worldwide for no reason.

Woody, what makes you think bp were overdosed, because the guy that makes them was fcuked off from his last partnership for selling underdosed goods...
just thought I'd mention it.
tbh people only use bp because they can't find a decent source that supplies locally. I for one would not, nor recommend anyone use it.
__________________


Robsta
Robsta is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/aas-picture-board/27570-balkan-legit-help.html
Posted By For Type Date
www.thefitnessbook.info » balkan legit?? help This thread Pingback 15-01-2008 04:50 AM

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Balkan pharm ARNIE Steroid and Testosterone information 3 30-09-2008 12:26 AM
Balkan, Axio or Galenika marts_uk Steroid and Testosterone information 1 10-12-2007 11:51 AM
Legit Sups BigDon Steroid and Testosterone information 4 15-05-2007 09:34 AM
These look legit? Davey Boy AAS Picture Board 2 03-05-2007 08:24 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:52 AM.
 


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
All information contained within this site is for educational purposes only.
We do not endorse the Buying or selling of illegal substances nor do we promote the use of them.

UK-Muscle.co.uk takes no responsibility for any advertisers, thier content or products sold. All products sold by ANY advertisers are seen to be 'Research Items' only and not intended for Human Use.