View Single Post
Old 27-01-2005, 05:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
Tuna_boi
Official Uk-Muscle Mascot
 
Tuna_boi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Banded
Posts: 931
Tuna_boi is a splendid one to beholdTuna_boi is a splendid one to beholdTuna_boi is a splendid one to beholdTuna_boi is a splendid one to beholdTuna_boi is a splendid one to beholdTuna_boi is a splendid one to behold
Quote:
Originally Posted by Middlefinger
I was searching round the net the other night and came across this site.

www.Discount-Supplements.co.uk

The prices on here are way cheaper than any other site.

I've been incontact with the guy who runs the site (Stuart) and he sounds pretty genuine. Has anyone else heard of this site or ordered anything from here. Im going to make a small order at first to test the quality.

Hope im not going against board rules by mentioning this site, its just it could save people alot of hard earned cash.

Im thinking of getting Ergopharm 1-AD and running it for 6wk at 300mg and then running 4-AD as well at 900mg wks 1 to 4. This is a stack they sell on the site, just wondered how this sounds to people who have actually used these products. Im also on a high protein, low fat diet.

I'll let you know how the order goes.




Middle





I bought both 1-ad and 4-ad transdermal off there, it is a genuine site, however save your money for when your able to buy the real deal mate..Pro-hormones are a bit of a waste of money IMO.
Tuna_boi is offline   Reply With Quote